Silverstar's Tumbling Tumblr

Just a crazy old lady with a service dog and a Powerchair. Doing crazy things like going to the zoo alone and geocaching from her wheelchair.
Comments (View)
Sun Aug 24

moreanimalia:

thegreenwolf:

peoplemask:

retrogradeworks:

nesft:

Crow: CROW YES!

You can feel the offense on that golden eagle’s face.

ilu corvids

Even if the last three are ravens, not crows. (Not sure of the one in the first pic—it’s crow-shaped but has magpie-ish coloration, or a trick of the camera?)

Top one is a hooded crow :)

And BTW, that’s a bald eagle, not a golden eagle.

(Source: yinqors, via scepticalhippie)

Comments (View)
Tue Jun 10
Comments (View)
Tue May 27
Comments (View)
Thu May 22
Chief Seattle in one of his gayer moods.

Chief Seattle in one of his gayer moods.

Comments (View)
Mon May 19
Comments (View)
Sat Apr 5
theskieswillfall:

aegisaglow:

sik3rning:

Feeling down? here have some bouncy goats

kids these days

you did not


Somebody had to go there, why not me?

theskieswillfall:

aegisaglow:

sik3rning:

Feeling down? here have some bouncy goats

kids these days

you did not

Somebody had to go there, why not me?

(via thunderdolt)

Comments (View)
Sat Mar 29
Faeries have apparently taken over my knitting needles while I watched TV.

Faeries have apparently taken over my knitting needles while I watched TV.

Comments (View)
Tue Mar 18

smartasshat:

mydrunkkitchen:

sleep:

what a time to be alive

I will never be the same

Everyone has a line of demarcation in their lives.

That time is now.

First tater tots and now cinnamon rolls in waffle irons. I can’t even…

(Source: lolgifs.net)

Comments (View)
Fri Mar 14
Lacey gives me the stink-eye because she doesn’t like her picture taken. (at Casa Del Silverstar)

Lacey gives me the stink-eye because she doesn’t like her picture taken. (at Casa Del Silverstar)

Comments (View)
Sat Mar 8

But we don’t have a gun problem in the US.

Comments (View)